I refuse to be the tragic character in my own play you’d take from me after I gave you everything you got to date but wait the possibility to reconcile with me and vibe with me maybe apologize with me is dwindling and getting weak after I let you keep yo teeth when you should’ve been playing 32 pickup in the street 
I never let you see defeat and I made sure that you could eat even the groupies that you had you owe all that shit to me
And I was positive that we could come up in this game together man you fucked me over then you had the nerves to say I better, better what? Try to keep you from being a Fucking idiot building a reputation off of shit that you never did and pretending to be a victim taking advantage of every single thing that you’ve been given and treating the world like they owe you forgiveness kidd you trippin you gotta start seeing shit different